Select Page

How to watch UFC 253: live stream Adesanya vs Costa from anywhere right now

How to watch UFC 253: live stream Adesanya vs Costa from anywhere right now


The UFC is back at Fight Island with a long-awaited Israel Adesanya vs Paulo Costa main event – UFC 253 is on! The stage is set for an explosive main event and we’re showing you exactly how to live stream UFC online and watch Adesanya vs Costa (and the rest) this weekend. 

Adesanya and Costa both wanted this fight, and they both want that belt even more. Each of these contenders are facing an all or nothing result, with the loser walking away with their first loss and the winner taking the middle-weight championship title.

Adesanya vs Costa: live stream UFC 253

With no in-person spectators, UFC 253 will take place to hit US primetime broadcast slots despite taking place on Fight Island (Yas Island, Abu Dhabi). That means you’ll be able to catch the main card on Saturday, September 26 at 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST.



Source link

About The Author

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *